Babysitters Kuala Lumpur

April Weekend Promotion

Posted on: March 28, 2010

Book BabysitterKL for 6 hours and get 1 hour free.*

* Offer applies for weekends (Friday, Saturday, & Sunday) only

** Babysitting period will be 7 hours (6 hours + 1 hour)

*** Minimal travelling charges apply

1 Response to "April Weekend Promotion"

My dears, I might have to take you up on this offer…I will SMS you when I get back from Singapore. I need you on April 24…book dulu ya 😀

Leave a comment


  • BabysitterKL: Dear Nora, An email have been sent to you regarding your query. =) Take care!
  • Nora: Hi, I need a babysitter on weekdays from 7am-7pm, do you provide such service? This will be a temporary arrangement until I got a maid, maybe until D
  • BabysitterKL: Dear Jaime, We have sent an e-mail to you, regarding your query. =) Take care!

Categories